Skip to main content

Showtimes

Friday & Saturday at 7:00 pm
Sunday at 6:00 pm

Prices

Adults - $6.00
Children < 12 - $3.00

Now Playing

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

R
The origin story of renegade warrior Furiosa before her encounter and teamup with Mad Max.

Showtimes

  • Friday, June 21
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23
    6:00 PM

Playing Next

Bad Boys: Ride or Die

R
This Summer, the world’s favorite Bad Boys are back with their iconic mix of edge-of-your seat action and outrageous comedy but this time with a twist: Miami’s finest are now on the run.

Showtimes

  • Friday, June 28
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30
    6:00 PM

Inside Out 2

PG
Follow Riley, in her teenage years, encountering new emotions.

Showtimes

  • Friday, July 5
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7
    6:00 PM

A Quiet Place: Day One

PG-13
Plot under wraps.

Showtimes

  • Friday, July 12
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14
    6:00 PM

Trailers

© 2022 Crow Luther Cultural Events Center, All Rights Reserved