Skip to main content

Showtimes

Friday & Saturday at 7:00 pm
Sunday at 6:00 pm

Prices

Adults - $6.00
Children < 12 - $3.00

Now Playing

The Jungle Bunch: Operation Meltdown

PG
A vicious beaver blankets the jungle with a dangerous pink substance that explodes when coming into contact with water. With the rainy season approaching, the miscellaneous team of animals must hurry to find the antidote.

Showtimes

  • Friday, March 1
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 2
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3
    6:00 PM

Playing Next

Cabrini

PG-13
After witnessing disease and poverty in the slums of New York, Italian immigrant Francesca Cabrini embarks on a daring journey to persuade the hostile mayor to provide housing and healthcare for hundreds of orphaned children.

Showtimes

  • Friday, March 8
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 9
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10
    6:00 PM

Dune: Part Two

PG-13
Paul Atreides unites with Chani and the Fremen while seeking revenge against the conspirators who destroyed his family.

Showtimes

  • Friday, March 15
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17
    6:00 PM

Ordinary Angels

PG
Inspired by the incredible true story of a hairdresser who single-handedly rallies an entire community to help a widowed father save the life of his critically ill young daughter.

Showtimes

  • Friday, March 22
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 23
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24
    6:00 PM

Kung Fu Panda 4

PG
After Po is tapped to become the Spiritual Leader of the Valley of Peace, he needs to find and train a new Dragon Warrior, while a wicked sorceress plans to re-summon all the master villains whom Po has vanquished to the spirit realm.

Showtimes

  • Friday, March 29
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 30
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31
    6:00 PM

Trailers

© 2022 Crow Luther Cultural Events Center, All Rights Reserved