Skip to main content

Showtimes

Friday & Saturday at 7:00 pm
Sunday at 6:00 pm

Prices

Adults - $6.00
Children < 12 - $3.00

Now Playing

Civil War

R
A journey across a dystopian future America, following a team of military-embedded journalists as they race against time to reach DC before rebel factions descend upon the White House.

Showtimes

  • Friday, April 26
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28
    6:00 PM

Playing Next

The Long Game

PG
In 1955, five young Mexican-American caddies, out of the love for the game, were determined to learn how to play, so they created their own golf course in the middle of the South Texas desert.

Showtimes

  • Friday, May 3
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5
    6:00 PM

Unsung Hero

PG
The movie also follows the family’s mother, Helen Smallbone, as she uses her faith to hold the family of nine together by turning struggles into an adventure for her children.

Showtimes

  • Friday, May 10
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12
    6:00 PM

The Fall Guy

PG-13
A down-and-out stuntman must find the missing star of his ex-girlfriend’s blockbuster film.

Showtimes

  • Friday, May 17
    7:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18
    7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19
    6:00 PM

Trailers

© 2022 Crow Luther Cultural Events Center, All Rights Reserved